Hírlevél feliratkozás


Leiratkozom
A csillaggal (*) jelölt mezők kitöltése kötelező.
1/2
15 March (Wednesday) National Day  OPEN
7 April (Friday) Good Friday OPEN
9 April (Sunday) Easter OPEN
10 April (Monday) Easter OPEN
1 May (Monday) Labour Day CLOSED
28 May (Sunday) Pentecost OPEN
29 May (Monday) Pentecost OPEN
20 August (Sunday) National Day OPEN
23 October (Monday) National Day OPEN
1 November (Wednesday) All Saints’ Day CLOSED
24 December (Sunday) Christmas Eve CLOSED
25 December (Monday) Christmas CLOSED
26 December (Tuesday) Christmas CLOSED
27 December (Wednesday)   OPEN
28 December (Thursday)   OPEN
29 December (Friday)   OPEN
30 December (Saturday)   OPEN
31 December (Sunday) New Year’s Eve CLOSED
1 January 2024 (Monday) New Year’s Day CLOSED