Hírlevél feliratkozás


Leiratkozom
A csillaggal (*) jelölt mezők kitöltése kötelező.
1/5

dr_lang_orsolya_phd

Dr. Orsolya Láng PhD

Deputy Director-General of the Budapest History Museum, Director of the Aquincum Museum, Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Roman urbanism, Industry and commerce in the Roman period lang.orsolya@aquincum.hu
beszedes_jozsef_regesz_profil_aquincum

Dr. József Beszédes PhD

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Stone carving in the Roman period beszedesjozsef@windowslive.com
biller_anna_zsofia_profilkep_aquincum

Anna Zsófia Biller

Archaeologist, Archaeozoologist, kutatási terület: Archaeozoological analysis of animal remains from archaeological sites biller.anna@aquincum.hu
budai_balogh_tibor_aquincum

Tibor Budai-Balogh

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Stone carving and stone statuary in the Roman period budai-balogh.tibor@aquincum.hu
csontos_katalin_profilkep_aquincum

Katalin Csontos

Archaeologist, Head of Collections, Senior Museologist csontos@aquincum.hu

Dr. Gabriella Fényes PhD

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Baths in Aquincum, Roman bathing culture, Ancient thermal baths, the Aquincum organ, Ancient inventions fenyes.gabriella@btm.hu
FodorF

Fanni Fodor

Archaeologist, kutatási terület: Roman period, History of religion, Iconography fodorfanni@aquincum.hu
Hajdu Barbara

Barbara Hajdu

Archaeologist, kutatási terület: Terra sigillata, Roman economy hajdu.barbara@aquincum.hu
kirchof_anita_aquincum_profilkep

Dr. Anita Kirchhof PhD

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Ancient wall painting, Mosaic art, Aquincum Military Town kirchhof.anita@aquincum.hu
magyar_harshegyi_piroska_profilkep_aquincum

Dr. Piroska Magyar-Hárshegyi PhD

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Roman commerce, Amphorae, Roman pottery, Roman waste management harshegyi@iif.hu

Alexandra Nagy

Archaeologist, Museologist, kutatási terület: Topography of Roman Víziváros (Budapest), Roman pottery nagy.alexandra@iif.hu
polgar_nyerges_anita_regesz

Anita Polgár-Nyerges

Archaeologist, Museologist, kutatási terület: Decoration of the governor's palace in Savaria, Lamps from the Roman period nyerges.anita@gmail.com
varga_nikolett_aquincum

Nikoletta Varga

Archaeologist, Museologist, kutatási terület: Roman pottery, Raetian ware varga.niki78@gmail.com
vamos_peter_aquincum

Dr. Péter Vámos PhD

Archaeologist, Senior Museologist, kutatási terület: Roman pottery vamospetya@gmail.com
verebes_anett_aquincum

Anett Verebes

Archaeological Technician, Drawings Collection Manager, Museologist, kutatási terület: Archaeometry verebes.anett@mail.iif.hu

Krisztián Kolozsvári

Graphic Designer, Photographic Archive Manager kolozsvari@aquincum.hu

Péter Komjáthy

Photographer

Tibor Kovács

Geodetic Surveyor

Tamás Lajtos

Draughtsperson